Faculty Members - IFMR

Faculty List A to Z

Archana Patro

Archana Patro

archana.patro@ifmr.ac.in

Badrinathan S

Badrinathan S

badri@ifmr.ac.in

Bala Subramanian

Bala Subramanian

bala@ifmr.ac.in

Biswas P K

Biswas P K

pkb@ifmr.ac.in

G R Chandrashekhar

G R Chandrashekhar

grchandra@ifmr.ac.in

Gangadharan S

Gangadharan S

ganga@ifmr.ac.in

Hemalatha Chandrashekhar

Hemalatha Chandrashe

hemalatha@ifmr.ac.in

Jayaram R

Jayaram R

jayaram.r@ifmr.ac.in

Jyoti Prasad Mukhopadhyay

Jyoti Prasad Mukhopa

jyoti.mukhopadhyay@ifmr.ac.in

Kannan R

Kannan R

kannanr@ifmr.ac.in

Krishnan C

Krishnan C

krishnan.c@ifmr.ac.in

Krishnan C V

Krishnan C V

cvk@ifmr.ac.in

Lakshmi Kumar

Lakshmi Kumar

lakshmik@ifmr.ac.in

Madhuri Saripalle

Madhuri Saripalle

madhuri.saripalle@ifmr.ac.in

Maheshwaran

Maheshwaran

mahesh@ifmr.ac.in

Nagarani M

Nagarani M

nagarani@ifmr.ac.in

Palka Chhillar

Palka Chhillar

palka.chhillar@ifmr.ac.in

Praveen Bhagwan

Praveen Bhagwan

praveen.bhagwan@ifmr.ac.in

Rakesh Nigam

Rakesh Nigam

rakesh.nigam@ifmr.ac.in

Ramesh Subramanian

Ramesh Subramanian

ramesh.subramanian@ifmr.ac.in

Ramkumar M

Ramkumar M

ramkumar.mrk@ifmr.ac.in

S Raghu Raman

S Raghu Raman

raghu@ifmr.ac.in

Sathyanarayanan R

Sathyanarayanan R

rs@ifmr.ac.in

Shanmugam KR

Shanmugam KR

shanmugam@ifmr.ac.in

Subramanian T V

Subramanian T V

tvs@ifmr.ac.in

Sunil

Sunil

sunil.bhatla@ifmr.ac.in

Surenderrao Komera

Surenderrao Komera

surender@ifmr.ac.in

Suresh Venkatraman

Suresh Venkatraman

suresh.venkatraman@ifmr.ac.in

Swagato Chatterjee

Swagato Chatterjee

swagato.chatterjee@ifmr.ac.in

Venkatesh Bangaruswamy

Venkatesh Bangaruswa

venkatesh.b@ifmr.ac.in

Venkatesh T R

Venkatesh T R

venkatesh.tr@ifmr.ac.in

Venkateswaran A

Venkateswaran A

venkateswaran.a@ifmr.ac.in

Vijayalakshmi C

Vijayalakshmi C

viji@ifmr.ac.in

Vinodh Madhavan

Vinodh Madhavan

vinodh.madhavan@ifmr.ac.in