Faculty Members - IFMR

Faculty List A to Z

Amlan Das Gupta

Amlan Das Gupta

adasgupta@ifmr.ac.in

Archana Patro

Archana Patro

archana.patro@ifmr.ac.in

Arindam Das

Arindam Das

arindam.das@ifmr.ac.in

Badrinathan S

Badrinathan S

badri@ifmr.ac.in

Balasubramanian G

Balasubramanian G

bala@ifmr.ac.in

Biswas P K

Biswas P K

pkb@ifmr.ac.in

G R Chandrashekhar

G R Chandrashekhar

grchandra@ifmr.ac.in

Gangadharan S

Gangadharan S

ganga@ifmr.ac.in

Hemalatha C

Hemalatha C

hemalatha@ifmr.ac.in

Jayaram R

Jayaram R

jayaram.r@ifmr.ac.in

Jyoti P Mukhopadhyay

Jyoti P Mukhopadhyay

jyoti.mukhopadhyay@ifmr.ac.in

Kannan R

Kannan R

kannanr@ifmr.ac.in

Kaushik Bhattacharjee

Kaushik Bhattacharje

kaushik.bhattacharjee@ifmr.ac.in

Krishnan C

Krishnan C

krishnan.c@ifmr.ac.in

Lakshmi Kumar

Lakshmi Kumar

lakshmik@ifmr.ac.in

Madhuri Saripalle

Madhuri Saripalle

madhuri.saripalle@ifmr.ac.in

Maheshwaran S

Maheshwaran S

mahesh@ifmr.ac.in

Mousumi Das

Mousumi Das

mousumi.das@ifmr.ac.in

Nagarani M

Nagarani M

nagarani@ifmr.ac.in

Praveen Bhagwan

Praveen Bhagwan

praveen.bhagwan@ifmr.ac.in

Raghuraman S

Raghuraman S

raghu@ifmr.ac.in

Rakesh Nigam

Rakesh Nigam

rakesh.nigam@ifmr.ac.in

Ramesh Subramanian

Ramesh Subramanian

ramesh.subramanian@ifmr.ac.in

Ramkumar Dhurkari

Ramkumar Dhurkari

ram.dhurkari@ifmr.ac.in

Sathyanarayanan R

Sathyanarayanan R

rs@ifmr.ac.in

Subramanian T V

Subramanian T V

tvs@ifmr.ac.in

Sunil Bhatla

Sunil Bhatla

sunil.bhatla@ifmr.ac.in

Surenderrao Komera

Surenderrao Komera

surender@ifmr.ac.in

Suresh Venkatraman

Suresh Venkatraman

suresh.venkatraman@ifmr.ac.in

Venkatesh B

Venkatesh B

venkatesh.b@ifmr.ac.in

Venkateswaran A

Venkateswaran A

venkateswaran.a@ifmr.ac.in

Vijaya C Subramanian

Vijaya C Subramanian

vijaya.s@ifmr.ac.in

Vijayalakshmi C

Vijayalakshmi C

viji@ifmr.ac.in

Vinodh Madhavan

Vinodh Madhavan

vinodh.madhavan@ifmr.ac.in

Vivek Dubey

Vivek Dubey

vivek.dubey@ifmr.ac.in