Placement Desk - IFMR

Placement Desk

Name Designation/Course Contact E-Mail
Prof.S.Badrinathan Advisor (Development) +91-9840091505 badri@ifmr.ac.in
Prof.M.Nagarani Chairperson- Placements +91-9841876139 nagarani@ifmr.ac.in
Subhashini Suresh Career Services Manager +91-9940659467 subha.suresh@ifmr.ac.in
Padmanava Das Career Services Manager +91-9894929876 padmanava.das@ifmr.ac.in
Sam Varughese Student representative +91-9840738856 sam.varughese@ifmr.ac.in
Vignesh Gopalan Student representative +91-9840738856 vignesh.gopalan@ifmr.ac.in
Shalini Sankaran Student representative +91-8056239395 shalini.sankaran@ifmr.ac.in
Anooj Mehta Student representative +91-9099311113 anooj.mehta@ifmr.ac.in
Neha Ghosh Student representative +91-7995237989 neha.ghosh@ifmr.ac.in
Mohit Lalchandani Student representative +91-9505976051 mohit.lalchandani@ifmr.ac.in

Email: placements@ifmr.ac.in

Follow IFMR

  • Twitter
  • FaceBook
  • Google  Plus
  • You tube
  • Linkedin