Placement Desk — IFMR

Placement Desk

Name Designation/Course Contact E-Mail
Prof.S.Badrinathan Advisor (Development) +91-9840091505 badri@ifmr.ac.in
Prof.M.Nagarani Chairperson- Placements +91-9841876139 nagarani@ifmr.ac.in
Padmanava Das Career Services Manager +91-9840510876 padmanava.das@ifmr.ac.in
Anand Babu J Career Services Manager +91-9962969593 anand.babu@ifmr.ac.in
Shyamala S +91-9383573814 shyamala.s@ifmr.ac.in
Debadyuti Kumar Student representative +91-9561270710 debadyuti.kumer@ifmr.ac.in
Mahipal Rajpurohit Student representative +91-8209390327 mahipal.raj@ifmr.ac.in
Plamin Jose Kannukadan Student representative +91-9167449414 plamin.kannukadan@ifmr.ac.in
Sidra Jalal Student representative +91-9052046701 sidra.jalal@ifmr.ac.in
Sreenesh S Student representative +91-6282574808 sreenesh.santhosh@ifmr.ac.in
Sumeet Mehta Student representative +91-7019937394 sumeet.mehta@ifmr.ac.in
Swarnalakshmi M V Student representative +91-8499086811 swarnalakshmi.v@ifmr.ac.in

Email: placements@ifmr.ac.in

Follow IFMR

  • Twitter
  • FaceBook
  • Google  Plus
  • You tube
  • Linkedin