LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES- Ph.D. PROGRAM 2019 Mr Tejas A VMr Narbadeshwar MishraMr Ajmal T KMs Manasi BMr Aditya KMs Navya J MMr Nidhin MMr Kartik MohanMr Sarika P

IFMR GSB inaugurates customized MBA programme for the executives of L&T Construction

IFMR Graduate School of Business, KREA University Inaugurates Executive MBA Programme with Specialization in Finance / Supply Chain / HR & IR for L&T Construction Executives The customised executive MBA programme, to be offered to L&T Construction executives, has been inaugurated on April 23, 2019 at IFMR GSB’s Sri City campus. The first batch of selected cohorts include 45 executives from different divisions of the company, working in different parts of the country. The course would include periodic stints of residential in-campus sessions, followed by online sessions over WebEx™ for rest of each trimester, and these would be supplemented by

“The Rise of Finance:Causes, Consequences and Cures” book by IFMR GSB Dean Dr. V Anantha Nageswaran with co-author Mr. Gulzar Natarajan, has been published by Cambridge University Press on April 10, 2019.

Click Here


Udit Agarwal of MBA 2017-19 batch wins the prestigious HUL T-Thomas Scholarship for academic year 2018-19

Udit Agarwal of MBA 2017-19 batch wins the prestigious HUL T-Thomas Scholarship for academic year 2018-19

The IFMR Website is in the process of being revamped

"The new branding of the IFMR Graduate School of Business and the logo will be updated in the site soon.”

Dr B R Shenoy Award for Dr V Anantha Nageswaran, Dean – IFMR

We are very glad to inform that Dr V Anantha Nageswaran, Dean - IFMR received the Dr B R Shenoy Award for this year in the awards ceremony held during the India Ideas Conclave (Oct 26, 2018) at New Delhi. The India Foundation -Swarajya awards are annually presented to four eminent social leaders to recognise their stellar work under the four categories of public life. Dr B R Shenoy Award (Economy) Dr S P Mukherjee Award (Politics) Sree Narayana Guru Award (Social Work) Ustad Bismillah Khan Award (Culture) It is a happy and proud moment for IFMR Family. Hearty congratulations to

Dr Anantha Nageswaran Joins as Dean of IFMR

IFMR is very happy to welcome Dr V Anantha Nageswaran as the new Dean who would steer the B-School in its next phase of growth and development. He assumed his duties on Thursday, October 4, 2018. Anantha-Nageswaran graduated with a Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (MBA) from the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad in 1985. He obtained a doctoral degree in Finance from the University of Massachusetts in 1994 for his work on the empirical behaviour of exchange rates. Between 1994 and 2004, he worked for Union Bank of Switzerland (now UBS) and for Credit Suisse in Switzerland and in Singapore.

Latest Edition of IFMR Digest Newsletter- May 2018

IFMR Digest Newsletter- May 2018

IFMR gets SAQS Accreditation

Institute for Financial Management & Research (IFMR), Sri city, India has been accredited by SAQS (South Asian Quality Assurance System) for a period of five years from 14th December 2017. SAQS is an international system of strategic audit and accreditation designed for the assessment of Institution in widely different national contexts. It is a globally benchmarked system for Mentoring, Quality Improvement, Quality Assurance and Accreditation. SAQS accreditation is awarded by The Association of Management Development Institutions in South Asia (AMDISA), an international not-for-profit association, and is a “SAARC Recognized Body”.