Current Ph.D students

[su_table]

 Name Ameesh A S
Area of Interest:

HR

Email id: ameesh.as@ifmr.ac.in
Education: M.Phil, M.Sc Psychology, Mangalore University

[/su_table]

 

 

[su_table]

 Name Gayatri Mishra
Area of Interest:

Strategy

Email id: gayatri.mishra@ifmr.ac.in
Education: M.Com Business Finance, Ponicherry University

[/su_table]

 

 

[su_table]

 Name Surabhi Somya
Area of Interest:

Economics

Email id: surabhi.somya@ifmr.ac.in
Education: M.Sc., Economics Madras School of Economics

[/su_table]

[su_table]

 Name Khushboo
Area of Interest:

Economics

Email id: khushboo.yadav@ifmr.ac.in
Education: M.A (specialisation in world economics), Jawahar Lal Nehru University, Delhi 
Work Experience: Academic Associate, Indian Institute of of Management Lucknow,(Noida campus) 

[/su_table]

[su_table]

 Name Kalyani Pal
Area of Interest:

Finance

Email id: kalyani.pal@ifmr.ac.in
Education: M.COM, Department Of Commerce, Delhi School Of Economics, D.U

[/su_table]

 

 

[su_table]

 Name Jiten Rout
Area of Interest:

Economics

Email id: jiten.rout@ifmr@ac.in
Education: M.A in Economics

[/su_table]

 

 

[su_table]

 Name Merin Chacko
Area of Interest:

Management

Email id: merin.chacko@ifmr.ac.in
Education: 5Yr Integrated M.Sc. Economics, Pondicherry University

[/su_table]

 

 

[su_table]

 Name Vismaya G
Area of Interest:

Finance

Email id: vismaya.g@ifmr.ac.in
Education: M.Com Business Finance, Pondicherry University
Work Experience: Academic Associate at Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

[/su_table]

 

 

[su_table]

 Name Jains P Chacko
Area of Interest:

Finance

Email id: jains.chacko@ifmr.ca.in
Education: M.com Business Finance from Pondicherry University
Work Experience: Academic Associate Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

[/su_table]

 

Follow IFMR

  • Twitter
  • FaceBook
  • Google  Plus
  • You tube
  • Linkedin