Students Council Swearing in Ceremony 2018 – 2020

IFMR saw a new energetic batch of 2018-2020 taking over the position of representatives for various clubs and committees. The formal function was presided over by Dr. Kamal Ghosh Ray, Resident Director, IFMR B School,  Dr. Vinodh Madhavan, PGP Chairperson and our eminent faculties.

To start with, the president of student council took his oath followed by the secretary from the junior batch, the treasurer and finally the CEO. The senior and the junior representatives of all the clubs and committees took their oath to be responsible and abide by the rules to maintain the pride of the institution.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9